My Soulmate

If you have not figured it out by now, Sarah Palin bugs the hell out of me. I just found someone who sums up all my articles in a simple two paragraphs. I got starburts when I read this.The money quote:

 

Sarah Palin is an ignorant, ranting, whining bitch.  There I said it.   But lots more are thinking it.

Please take your ridiculous hair, your over lipstick-smacking mouth, your Lenscrafter look smarter glasses and your poorly fitted designer jackets back to Alaska.   And when you get there, shove a piece of the pipeline up your considerable ass.  I’ll be damned if we’ll put our children’s future in your hands.  And the same thing goes for McCain – the ass wipe who gave her this national platform effectively pushing the woman’s movement back into the dark ages – knowing McCain that might have been his plan all along.

God I love this woman!

Leave a Reply

